218886
Neverwake / Amy Plum.
Neverwake / Amy Plum.
Av: Plum, Amy
Utgivningsår: [2018]
Språk: Engelska
Medietyp: Bok
Upplaga: First edition.
Förlag: Harper Teen
ISBN: 978-0-062-42990-2 0-062-42990-6
Anmärkning:
Sequel to: Dreamfall (2017).
Omfång: 288 pages ; 22 cm.
Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna Omarkerad betygsstjärna
Innehållsbeskrivning
For most people, nightmares always come to an end. But for Cata, Ant, and the others, there may be no escape from theirs. After an experimental treatment meant to cure their insomnia went horribly wrong, the teens were dragged into a shared dreamworld where their most terrifying fears became reality. The six of them have no way of waking up. And they're beginning to realize that if they die here, they might actually die in the real world. One of the dreamers is already gone, and anyone could be next. The only thing they know for certain is that they have to work together to survive. But as they learn the truth about one another's pasts, they soon discover they are trapped with something far worse than their nightmares ... Perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux, Danielle Vega, and Kendare Blake, Neverwake is the final book in this spine-tingling duology full of action, suspense, and horror--and it is sure to keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page.

Här finns titeln:

Loading...

Andra titlar av samma författare

,Stigande ,Fallande

219280
Av: Plum, Amy

Liknande titlar

,Stigande ,Fallande

188396
Av: Segel, Jason
188394
Av: Segel, Jason
66856
Av: Garcia, Kami
116555
Av: Lacey, Josh
218813
Av: Fonda, Jane
156762
Av: Segel, Jason
150912
Av: Black, Holly
122183
Av: Lenhard, Elizabeth
156694
Av: Zevin, Gabrielle
119040
Av: Binch, Caroline
122793
Av: Lenhard, Elizabeth
121995
Av: Lenhard, Elizabeth
233773
Av: Noll, Amanda
242444
Av: Murray, Andrew Hunter
247721
Av: Verdick, Elizabeth
233783
Av: Shepherd, Kat
146361
Av: Stiefvater, Maggie
146362
Av: Camden, Steven
234255
Av: Noll, Amanda
149840
Av: LaCour, Nina

Språk

Mer om titeln

Loading...

Om författaren

Loading...
,Stigande ,Fallande

Taggar